HELLO BRAZIL!

I’ve noticed a huge spike in visitors to this site from brazil, a substantially huge spike.

I keep a close eye on my stats, and despite infrequent posting of late, it’s still very healthy.

But I’m curious about visitors from Brazil because a big chunk of my childhood was spent there. One of my brothers still lives there and I am interested in electronic music made in Brazil. Especially if its iOS!

So thank you Brazil, and welcome:)

I have a soundcloud account, so lets connect there @

www.soundcloud.com/zaclaurent1

20140807-225016.jpg

This entry was posted in discussion, iOS music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

