A QUICK POINT ABOUT iOS

A reader wrote me asking why I’m not talking so much about music apps. The answer is simple: I only write about apps I use.

There are not many apps coming out at present and all we hear about is Audiobus updates. Other places comment on that so I don’t need to.

My strict policy is to try my best to provide original content, beyond music and apps even. If I see something that inspires, I’ll post about it. Even cool photos and quotes!

I might even have the ocassional whine about our dreadful governments on occasion : )

So, forgive us, we are more broad in range, and as this is a blog – I blog! About whatever is on my mind or what I think will interest or benefit readers…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

